ASC Members

Our members are the difference.  We have the pleasure to work with the top professionals in our field from around the country.  


Member Organization



AEC - Aluminum Extruders Council

Mr. Melvin Mitchell
J.T. Walker Industries

Mr. Chris Ebnet

Alexandria Industies

AHT - Armfield Harrison & Thomas

Mr. John Russell
AHT Insurance

Mr. George Forrester
AHT Insurance

ASSE - American Society of Safety Engineers

Mr. Bruce W. Main, PE, CSP
design safety engineering, Inc

Ms. Anne Matthias, PE
Engineering & Scientific Investigations (ESI) 

AMT - The Association for Manufacturing Technology

Mr. Russell A Bensman
Nidec Minster Corporation

Mr. Alan Metelsky
The Gleason Works

BOEING - The Boeing Company

Mr. Don R. Nelson
The Boeing Company

Mr. Stephen L. Thomas
The Boeing Company


 Mr. Kenji Furukawa
Bridgestone Americas

Mr. Chris Buchanan
Bridgestone Americas

BV - Bureau Veritas

Mr. Will Wood
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

Mr. David Natalizia
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

CSA - Canadian Standards Association

Ms. Andrea Holbeche, P.Eng.
Canadian Standards Assn.

Mr. Walter Veugen
Veugen Integrated Technologies

Deere & Co. 

Mr. Tony Beeth
Deere & Co. 

Mr. Scott Winter
Deere & Co. 

FDR - FDR Safety, LLC

Mr. Michael Taubitz
FDR Safety, LLC

Mr. Joe Wolfsberger
FDR Safety, LLC

GM - General Motors Corporation

Mr. Michael Douglas
General Motors Corporation

Mr. Stephen Kapuscinski
General Motors Corporation

Grantek - Grantek System Integration

Mr. Jeff Winter
Grantek System Integration

Mr. Patric Brown
Grantek System Integration

Komatsu America Industries, LLC

Mr. George Schreck
Komatsu America Industries

Mr. James Landowski
Komatsu North America

LM - Liberty Mutual

Mr. Stan Brubaker
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Ms. Julie Thompson
Liberty Mutual Insurance

MAG - MAG Automotive LLC

Mr. Erik Carrier
MAG Automotive LLC

Mr. Doug Watts
MAG Automotive LLC

MPIF - Metal Powder Industries Federation

Mr. Dennis R. Cloutier, CSP
Cloutier Consulting Services

Ms. Teresa F. Stillman
Metal Powder Ind. Federation

NIOSH - National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Mr. Richard S. Current, PE

Omron STI - Scientific Technologies Incorporated

Mr. Frank Webster
Omron Scientific Technologies, Inc. 

Ms. Tina Hull
Omron Scientific Technologies, Inc. 

OSHA - Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Mr. Ken Stevanus
Department Of Labor

Mr. Jim Mcmanus

PILZ - Pilz Automation Safety, LP

Mr. Doug Sten, PhD
Pilz Automation Safety, LP

Mr. Lee Burk
Pilz Automation Safety, LP

Plastics - Plastics Industry Association

Mr. Megan Hayes

Mr. Steve Petrakis

PMA - Precision Metalforming Association

Mr. James G. Barrett, Jr. PhD
Link Systems

Mr. William E. Gaskin
Precision Metalforming Association

PMMI - The Association of Packaging and Processing Technology

Mr. Charles F. Hayes

Mr. Tom Egan

PSDMA - Presence Sensing Device Manufacturers Association

Mr. James V. Kirton
Kirton Industrial Equipment, LLC

Mr. Michael S. Carlson
Banner Engineering Corp. 

RIA - Robotic Industries Association

Ms. Carole Franklin
Robotic Industries Association

Mr. Jeff Fryman
JDF Consulting Enterprises, Ltd.

Rockwell Automation

Mr. Patrick Barry
Rockwell Automation

Mr. Stanley Burson
Rockwell Automation


Mr. Chris Gerges
Safe-T-Sense, LLC

Mr. Mark Witherspoon
Euchner USA

SMACNA - Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association

Mr. Michael McCullion

Mr. Scott Lollar
Poynter Sheet Metal

SICK, Inc.

Mr. Chris Soranno
Sick, Inc.

Mr. Mark Nehrkorn
Sick, Inc.

SubZero - Sub-Zero Group, Inc.

Mr. Chad Pierce
Sub Zero Group, Inc.

Mr. James Fritz
Sub Zero Group, Inc.

TMMNA - Toyota Motor Manufacturing North America

Mr. Barry Boggs
Toyota Motor Manufacturing NA